Cities of the Interior: Ladders to Fire / Children of the Albatross / The Four-Chambered Heart / A Spy in the House of Love / Seduction of the Minotaur

Anais Nin

Ladders to Fire, Children of the Albatross, The Four-Chambered Heart, A Spy in the House of Love, Seduction of the Minotaur. Haunting and hypnotic, these five novels by Anaïs Nin began in 1946 to appear in quiet succession. Though published separately over the next fifteen years, the five were conceived as a continuous experience—a continuous novel like Proust’s, real and flowing as a river.

status Requested
genre Sexuality » Erotica
publisher Swallow Press
publish date 1974
votes 0

Leave a Reply