Sex and Death to the Age of 14

Spalding Gray

This is a collection of six monologues by the master of one-man drama. Included are “Sex and Death at the Age of 14,” “Booze, Cars, and College Girls,” “47 Beds,” “Nobody Wanted to Sit Behind a Desk,” “Travels through New England,” and “Terror of Pleasure: The House.” Also includes a preface by the author.

status Copy #1 (1538): in
genre Performance Arts ยป Theater and Stageplays
publisher Vintage (Signed edition)
publish date May 1986
popularity checked out 0 time(s)

Leave a Reply