Brief Candles

Aldous Huxley

A collection of four stories – “After the Fireworks”, “The Rest Cure”, “Chawdron” and “The Claxtons” – in which Huxley gleefully and irreverently exposes the hypocrisy of modern life.

status Lost
genre Literature and Fiction » Crusty Classics
publisher Flamingo
publish date January 20, 1977
popularity checked out 1 time(s)

Leave a Reply