The Books of the South: Chronicles of the Black Company

Glenn Cook

Darkness wars with darkness as the hard-bitten men of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must. They bury their doubts with their dead.

Then comes the prophecy: The White Rose has been reborn, somewhere, to embody good once more…

This omnibus edition comprises The Black Company, Shadows Linger, and The White Rose—the first three novels in Glen Cook’s bestselling fantasy series.

status checked out
genre Fantasy » Epic Fantasy
publisher Tom Doherty Associates
publish date
popularity checked out 6 time(s)

Leave a Reply