Margaret Atwood – Selected Poems 1965-1975

Margaret Atwood

Celebrated as a major novelist throughout the English-speaking world, Atwood has also written eleven volumes of poetry. Houghton Mifflin is proud to have published SELECTED POEMS, 1965-1975, a volume of selections from Atwood’s poetry of that decade.

status Copy #1 (4841): in
genre Literature and Fiction » Poetry
publisher houhton mifflin company
publish date 1976
popularity checked out 1 time(s)

Leave a Reply