The Understanding Monster – Book Two

Theo Ellsworth

Continuing where Book One left off, The Understanding Monster – Book Two follows Pharoah Tellitome, Inspector Gimble, Turtletree, Master Sponko and Minnow on their collective quest to awaken Izadore and re-establish his identity and memory. Constructed with the same lush, intricate visuals as the first volume, the story returns readers to the world of time crystals, “home bodies,” afterlife quests, thought projection resurrection and the ever-majestic Toy Mountain. The Understanding Monster – Book Two delves even deeper into the nature of creativity and imagination, and the tenuous relationship between reality and the subconscious.

status Copy #1 (7587): in
genre Fantasy » WTFantasy?
publisher Secret Acres
publish date 2014
popularity checked out 4 time(s)

Leave a Reply