The Unreal and the Real: The Selected Short Stories of Ursula K. Le Guin – Volume Two: Outer Space, Inner Lands

Ursula K. Le Guin

Outer Space, Inner Lands includes classic stories “The Ones Who Walked Away from Omelas” and “Nine Lives” (both of which have been reprinted more than twenty time); Tiptree Award winner “The Matter of Seggri”; Nebula Award winner “Solitude”; and the secret history “Sur,” which was included in The Best American SHort Stories.

status Copy #1 (3082): in
genre Sci-Fi
publisher Small Beer Press
publish date 2012
popularity checked out 4 time(s)

Leave a Reply