What I Did


This is an omnibus of three of the acclaimed cartoonist’s earliest graphic novels, which are about Scandinavian mysteries, childhood stunts gone wrong, and much more.

Three classic Jason volumes in one omnibus!

Collects Hey, Wait…, the first of Jason’s books to be translated to English, which tells the story of two childhood friends. A dreadful event midway through the story changes their lives forever; The Iron Wagon, an ingenious, atypically (for Jason) talky murder mystery set in early-20th-century Norway, adapted from a classic Norwegian novel by Stein Riverton―albeit starring Jason’s patented blank-eyed animal-headed characters and told in moody two-color panels. Color and black-and-white comics throughout Color and black-and-white comics throughout.

status Copy #1 (7062): in
genre Humor and Satire » General Humor
publisher Gary Groth and Kim Thompson
publish date 2010
popularity checked out 1 time(s)

Leave a Reply